Current offer - click for more info and terms
Sale Ends: Tomorrow
FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER £349 FOR LAMINATE FLOORING / £499 FOR REAL WOOD FLOORING

Customer Reviews

 

Overall rating: starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5, calculated from 55 customer reviews

Absolutely brilliant service. The price was very competitive. I received a phone call from in-floor on the day of the order to let me know when to expect delivery. The delivery was made on schedule. I couldn't ask for a better service.

on 12 Feb 2012

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Best price I could find online. Delivered quickly. A+ service! Thanks!

on 02 Jan 2012

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Called with some questions before placing my order, the staff were great and gave expert advice. After ordering I was kept up to date with when my flooring would be delivered and it arrived on time, as promised. I would definitely recommend Infloor to all my friends. Without doubt I would say it was the best internet shopping experience I have had! I had went with a "NCS flooring" before and they were terrible with no contact details or reviews, they re-charged my card the next month. infloor are true gentlemen.

on 01 Jan 2012

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

The whole process from ordering off the web site to the delivery went very smoothly

on 23 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

From beginning to end the service was excellent.
The website was easy to navigate and simple to process sales with a very clear breakdown of what's being charged.
I made a mistake of not adding some accessories to my order which were needed and rather than risking a delivery charge for a separate order I phone the office. The customer service assistant on the phone could not have been any nicer or helpful and added the stock to my original order which was free delivery.
Stock came on day I was told and I'm over the moon with the result of the floor.
Will be recommending Infloor without hesitation and will be using them again myself very soon.

on 19 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

No problems order delivered on time.

on 19 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

I cannot praise this company enough. After a mistake by myself on an order the return courier was arranged by in-floor and my new order sent within days.
The firm are easy to contact and most helpful.

on 19 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Simple to use website - friendly and helpful on the phone, really quick delivery and a really pleasant delivery man.

on 16 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Very quick delivery

on 13 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

On checking out, maybe a warning if underlay is insufficent.

on 12 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Ordering and payment was easy. Delivery date was exactly as it said it was. Perfect transaction. thank you

on 10 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Delivered exactly on time as promised with excellent customer service. Thanks!

on 01 Dec 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

All perfect,delivery very good on time.many thanks

on 30 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT
DELIVERED ON TIME

on 28 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

Great service.

on 28 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Excellent service. Ordering procedure easy and delivery everything it said it would be. Exceptionally good prices

on 28 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Very efficient...

on 27 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Cheapest online & delivered on time. Thank u in-floor

on 25 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Excellent price, excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.

on 23 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Very, efficient and speedy delivery, however prices appear to be a little, (20 higher on a 765 order), however they are a big company and was worth the small extra so I was very happy and felt safe.I have friends who lost their money with smaller companies.

on 21 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

mybe provide a booklet guide to puting laminated floors down for us beginers.

on 20 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

The service was FANTASTIC!! I would highly recommend this website!!! The customer service guy on the telephone was incredibly knowledgeable and answered all my questions, IF YOU WANT A QUALITY FLOOR I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IN-FLOOR! Many thanks for a fantastic service!

1. I've not received my flooring yet due to stock delay. But everything was explained to me and the guy I spoke to on the phone, 'paddy' was polite and helpful. Can't see what you could do more really

on 18 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Best price good deluvery it a pleasure to be their clients

on 18 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

excellent service . items well packaged and arrived on stated day. easy transaction. recommended.

on 16 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Delivery slipped one day, otherwise perfect

on 08 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

Excellent service and brilliant prices, would certainly recommend using the website. A couple of points to note, I usually buy all my flooring from your store in hillington, I've just finished decorating 3 of my bedrooms and needed approx. 60 sq mtrs of Quickstep Perspective 4 laminate flooring. After getting a "lowest possible price" from the Hillington store I decided to try your website for comparison purposes and saved over 200 on the already discounted price I got from Hillington. I would expect the guys in your stores to be able to match your internet prices, I know some companies quote overheads etc. as a reason for not matching internet prices but in this day and age lots of companies are just happy for the business and therefore match thier internet prices in store. I would have been very disappointed had I ordered my flooring in your store and then discovered the price difference on your website. Also, you may be missing out on sales of accessories. As well as the flooring I also purchased matching Quickstep trims and Quickstep underlay but I had to search around your website to find these. I don't know how technical it is to achieve but a lot of websites automatically bring up associated products, for example if I click on Quickstep Perspective 4 laminate flooring it's good to get a box at the bottom of the page saying 'you might also be interested in ordering the following' and in that box would be Quickstep trims, underlay, thresholds, fitting kits etc.

on 07 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Excellent service all round. Maybe a follow up call to see if our delivery has arrived and all is well that would be a nice touch.

on 01 Nov 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

The site is easy to use but the true Marketing Tools were the staff on the end of the phone.
David and Stuart, excellent Customer Service, ordering procedure made simple, delivery dates confirmed and delivery time was within the hour. They updated ME throughout the processing of my Order.
I highly recommend this site, " they gave a little extra"
Ms A Smith (Hope), Dorset.

on 30 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Complete satisfaction. Would certainly recommend for service and price.

on 29 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Excellent value, great product and prompt delivery

on 26 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Well packaged and delivered on schedule. Couldn't beat the price!

on 25 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

excellent value quality flooring

on 24 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

First Class, will use again as I have nine more rooms to do this year and early next. Thank you.

on 23 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

I am pleased to say that we took delivery of the replacement order today which is satisfactory for our requirement.

on 21 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

1. The ordering online was simple and I thought it was great being able to select your own delivery date. However, the date on the order confirmation said preferred date so I expected an email to clarify this. I didn't receive one! I send various communications to the company asking for an ETA but the guy from In Floor said the courier wasn't answering his phone so I had to just wait and it was late afternoon when my order was delivered. If this delivery issue was improved it would have been given a better rating.

on 19 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

good purchase at very competitative price

on 19 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Very satisfied. Delivery arrived much sooner than expected. Would definitely use again.

on 19 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

It would be helpful to confirm the VAT situation at the outset.

on 18 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

I am very happy with the service that I have revived. The delivery went to the wrong place at first but was sorted out and delivered to me the very next day brilliant service.
I have not installed the floor as of yet so I will update my review when I have seen the product :-)
King Regards
Lee
Newbury Berkshire

on 16 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

1. Excellent service excellent value over my local suppliers plus free delivery

on 16 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Didn't have to call for help as the website gave more than enough information for us to complete our order. Friendly and helpful delivery driver too.

on 13 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Website was easy to navigate & ordering process straightforward. I was able to speak to someone on the phone to confirm that what I wanted was in stock. Prompt delivery - I ordered Monday evening, goods arrived Thursday midday. Excellent price - Quickstep flooring 6 per pack cheaper than the best discount I could negotiate with Jewson (for 55 square m).
It would help if the website drew attention to the other bits possibly required. (i.e. Do you need any ......) My fitter had omitted to tell me to order threshold strips. To get those as a separate order would have meant nearly 50 delivery for 4 strips so I went elsewhere but had to wait longer.

on 09 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

Quick, easy ordering and delivered on time

on 07 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 4 / 5

Amazing, all I wanted is in stock and an option to choose delivery date. I don't find anywhere else to offer this good service!

on 05 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Delivery prices could be made more in line of the amount and size of the purchase,ie not same postage for every tipe of purchase. If I want only one small product I have to pay the same as if I bought 5 boxes of laminate.

on 03 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

first class service from order to delivery. best value on web.

on 02 Oct 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Excellent prices, very good website, prompt delivery (although it does cost for the privilege) no complaints at all.

on 26 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

I placed my order online but checked with In floor direct to confirm that stock was available. I was really impressed with the quality of the customer service provided, staff were extremely helpful and even rang me to confirm delivery, which I did not expect.

on 08 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

In-floor were very good with great communication and the order was perfect. However, they might consider changing the company that deliver their orders as I asked for them to come late afternoon as I am a doctor working night shiftfs. He arrived at 12.05; was rude about me being in a dressing gown and refused to bring the flooring down the steps into the house! He ruined an otherwise percfect service & would make me slightly hesitant about buying from them again

on 08 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 3 / 5

Make no changes service excellent will be ordering more

on 08 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

Cheapest price found and service was excellent!

on 07 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

all was as expected i.e. very good

on 07 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

very good service

on 02 Sep 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

really good web site, very easy to use and navigate, excellent price, excellent products and free delivery. I saved a fortune, infloor were by far the cheapest on the net. I would definately recommend your company in the future.

on 20 Aug 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5

We were very satisfied with the service and product

on 13 Aug 2011

starstarstarstarstar 5 / 5



Shopping with In-floor is 100% Secure. Pay online securely using Sage Pay - we accept all major credit/debit cards - Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro.